Welcome to Sargent Junior High!

 

  • Enroll / Handbook

  • Supply List

  • Academics

  • Clubs, etc

  • Athletics

  • Teacher Pages

Counselors Page

  

Gifted Education Program

Download Handbooks and Enrollment Information/Forms

Student Accident Insurance may be purchased through Markel Insurance. The application and information is now available and may be completed on-line at: http://markel.sevencorners.com. On this website you may:
  View all of the coverage and premium options
  Review a Frequently Asked Questions section
  Purchase the insurance using a credit/debit card and receive an instant and printable confirmation of coverage purchased

You may also call 877 444-5014 

Supply Lists - JH

pdf

Supply Lists-JH

Date added : 2017-08-01

  • All Clubs

  • Science Fair

Sargent Jr. High provides the following opportunities for students to participate in extracurricular activities:

Student Council
Knowledge Bowl
 Science Fair
History Fair
Drama
NHS 

School Dances

 

Winners and Awards

Click below for athletic schedules:
  • Volleyball

  • Football

  • Basketball

  • Wrestling

  • Track

  • Baseball

Tue Oct 10 @ 4:30PM - JH V-ball EOY Tourney/Pig Tails
Fri Oct 13 @ 8:00AM - JH V-ball EOY Tourney @ OMS
Sat Oct 14 @ 8:00AM - JH V-ball Tourney @ OMS
Tue Oct 10 @ 4:30PM - JH Football at Del Norte
Tue Jan 09 @ 4:30PM - JH Girls B-ball vs Center
Thu Jan 11 @ 4:30PM - JH Girls B-ball at Centennial
Tue Jan 16 @ 4:30PM - JH Girls B-ball vs Monte Vista
Thu Jan 18 @ 4:30PM - JH Girls B-ball at Antonito
Tue Jan 23 @ 4:30PM - JH Girls B-ball vs Centauri
Thu Jan 25 @ 4:30PM - JH Girls B-ball at OMS
Tue Jan 30 @ 4:30AM - JH Girls B-ball at Moffat/MV
Thu Feb 01 @ 4:30PM - JH Girls B-ball vs Centauri MS
Fri Feb 09 @ 8:00AM - JH Girls B-ball Tournament
Sat Feb 10 @ 8:00AM - JH Girls B-ball Tournament
Thu Feb 22 @ 4:00PM - JH Wrestling at Buena Vista
Fri Mar 02 @ 8:00AM - JH Wrestling at Alamosa
Sat Mar 03 @ 8:00AM - JH Wrestling at Pagosa
Fri Mar 09 @ 8:00AM - JH Wrestling at Monte Vista
Sat Mar 10 @ 8:00AM - JH Wrestling at Center
Thu Mar 15 @ 4:00PM - JH Wrestling at Sargent
Fri Mar 16 @ 8:00AM - JH Wrestling at Walsenburg
Sat Mar 17 @ 8:00AM - JH Wrestling at Centauri
Sat Mar 24 @ 8:00AM - JH Wrestling Regionals
Fri Mar 30 @ 8:00AM - JH State Wrestling
Sat Mar 31 @ 8:00AM - JH State Wrestling
Sat Apr 14 @ 9:00AM - JH Track at Alamosa
Fri Apr 20 @ 9:00AM - JH Track at Monte Vista
Fri Apr 27 @ 9:00AM - JH Track at Center
No events