Welcome to Sargent High School!

  • Enroll / Handbook

  • Supply Lists

  • Academics

  • Clubs, etc

  • Athletics

  • Drivers Ed

Counselors Page

  

Gifted Education Program

Download Handbooks and Enrollment Information/Forms

Student Accident Insurance may be purchased through Markel Insurance. The application and information is now available and may be completed on-line at: http://markel.sevencorners.com. On this website you may:
  View all of the coverage and premium options
  Review a Frequently Asked Questions section
  Purchase the insurance using a credit/debit card and receive an instant and printable confirmation of coverage purchased

You may also call 877 444-5014 

 

pdf

POLICY IKF

Graduation Requirements (Classes of 2017 to 2020)
pdf

POLICY IKF_2

Graduation Requirements (Beginning with Class of 2021)

  • All Clubs

  • FFA

  • Science Fair

  • Pan America

The Following Clubs and Orginizations are available for students:

National Honor Society
Future Business Leaders of America
FFA
Student Council
Art Club
 Science Fair
 Pan America Day
Spanish Club
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
SADD/STAND
Senior Class
Junior Class
Sophomore Class
Freshman Class

 

 

 

 

Winners and Awards

Colorado Preps - Sports Coverage coloradopreps.com

Click below for athletic schedules:

  • Football

  • Volleyball

  • X Country

  • Wrestling

  • Basketball

  • Baseball

  • Track

No events
No events
No events
Sat Feb 03 @ 7:00AM - HS Wrestling-Charger Inv.
Fri Feb 09 @ 8:00AM - District Wrestling
Sat Feb 10 @ 8:00AM - District Wrestling
Sat Feb 17 @ 8:00AM - State Wrestling
Sat Feb 03 @ 1:00PM - HS B-ball at Lamar
Fri Feb 09 @ 3:30PM - HS B-ball at Del Norte
Sat Feb 10 @ 3:30PM - HS B-ball vs Sanford
Fri Feb 16 @ 4:00PM - HS B-ball at Crested Butte
Sat Feb 17 @ 1:00PM - HS B-ball at Center
Tue Feb 20 @ 8:00AM - District Basketball
Fri Feb 23 @ 8:00AM - District Basketball
Sat Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - District Basketball
Fri Mar 02 @ 8:00AM - Regional Basketball
Sat Mar 03 @ 8:00AM - Regional Basketball
Thu Mar 08 @ 8:00AM - State Basketball
Fri Mar 09 @ 8:00AM - State Basketball
Sat Mar 10 @ 8:00AM - State Basketball
Tue Mar 13 @ 3:00PM - HS Baseball at Centauri
Fri Mar 16 @ 8:00AM - HS Baseball - Ignacio Tournament
Sat Mar 17 @ 8:00AM - HS Baseball - Ignacio Tournament
Tue Mar 20 @ 3:00PM - HS Baseball - V/JV vs Pagosa
Tue Mar 27 @ 4:00PM - JV Baseball at Cotopaxi
Sat Mar 31 @10:00AM - HS Baseball at CCV
Fri Apr 06 @10:00AM - HS Baseball - V vs Center
Mon Apr 09 @ 4:30PM - JV Baseball at Center
Sat Apr 14 @11:00AM - HS Baseball at Del Norte
Sat Apr 21 @10:00AM - HS Baseball at Sanford
Mon Apr 23 @ 4:30PM - JV Baseball vs Center
Sat Apr 28 @10:00AM - HS Baseball - V vs S. Park
Tue May 01 @ 4:00PM - JV Baseball vs Cotopaxi
Thu May 03 @ 1:00PM - HS Baseball at Hotchkiss
Sat May 05 @ 1:00PM - HS Baseball - V vs Del Norte
Fri May 11 @ 8:00AM - HS Baseball - District
Fri May 18 @ 8:00AM - HS Baseball Regionals
Sat May 19 @ 8:00AM - HS Baseball Regionals
Sat May 26 @ 8:00AM - HS Baseball State Finals
Sat Mar 17 @ 9:00AM - HS Track at MV-Center Inv
Sat Mar 31 @ 9:00AM - HS Track at Pueblo
Fri Apr 06 @ 9:00AM - HS Track at Pueblo
Sat Apr 07 @ 9:00AM - HS Track at Pueblo
Sat Apr 14 @ 9:00AM - HS Track at SDC
Mon Apr 23 @ 9:00AM - HS Track at Swink
Sat Apr 28 @ 9:00AM - HS Track at Montrose
Wed May 02 @ 9:00AM - HS Track-High Alt. Challenge
Fri May 04 @ 9:00AM - HS Track at Canon City
Sat May 12 @ 9:00AM - HS Track League @ MV
Thu May 17 @ 9:00AM - State Track @ Denver
Fri May 18 @ 9:00AM - State Track @ Denver
Sat May 19 @ 9:00AM - State Track @ Denver

Sargent High School is excited to announce a new partnership with DriveSafe Driving Schools! 

Get started on your road to driving with our affordable Online Driver’s Ed Course, and raise funds for our school at the same time! Our approved course is 100% online and is self-paced. View it on any device, anytime. The course has easy to follow lessons and is fully interactive with animations, games and videos. State law requires that all 14 ½ to 15 ½ year-olds take a driver’s education course and pass a permit test to get their driver’s permit. Why not enroll in this online course and help raise funds for our school? Sign up now!