Welcome to Sargent High School!

  • Enroll / Handbook

  • Supply Lists

  • Academics

  • Clubs, etc

  • Athletics

  • Drivers Ed

Secondary Principal's Corner

  

Counselors Page

  

Gifted Education Program

Download Handbooks and Enrollment Information/Forms

Student Accident Insurance may be purchased through Markel Insurance. The application and information is now available and may be completed on-line at markelinsurance.com:. On this website you may:
  View all of the coverage and premium options
  Review a Frequently Asked Questions section
  Purchase the insurance using a credit/debit card and receive an instant and printable confirmation of coverage purchased

You may also call 877 444-5014 

 

The following links provide information on the upcoming PSAT/SAT state assessments that will be given the week of April 8-11, 2019.
NOTE:  Students will be completing the consent form at school.
 
 
 

  • All Clubs

  • FFA

  • Science Fair

  • Pan America

The Following Clubs and Orginizations are available for students:

National Honor Society
Future Business Leaders of America
FFA
Student Council
Art Club
 Science Fair
 Pan America Day
Spanish Club
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
SADD/STAND
Senior Class
Junior Class
Sophomore Class
Freshman Class

 

 

 

 

Winners and Awards

Colorado Preps - Sports Coverage coloradopreps.com

Click below for athletic schedules:

  • Football

  • Volleyball

  • X Country

  • Wrestling

  • Basketball

  • Baseball

  • Track

  • Swimming

  • Trap

Fri Sep 06 @ 7:00PM - Football at Fowler
Fri Sep 13 @ 6:00PM - Football vs Springfield
Fri Sep 20 @ 6:00PM - Football vs Mancos
Sat Sep 28 @ 1:00PM - Football-Dolores at Huerta
Fri Oct 04 @ 6:00PM - Football vs Norwood
Sat Oct 12 @ 1:00PM - Football at SdC
Fri Oct 18 @ 6:00PM - Football at Dove Creek
Fri Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - Football vs Del Norte
Fri Nov 01 @ 6:00PM - Football at Sanford
Sat Nov 09 @12:00AM - Football Prelim Playoff
Sat Nov 16 @12:00AM - Football Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 23 @12:00AM - Football Semifinals
Sat Nov 30 @12:00AM - Football State
Fri Aug 30 @ 5:00PM - V-ball at SdC
Sat Aug 31 @12:00PM - Volleyball at Centauri
Thu Sep 05 @ 4:00PM - V-ball vs Del Norte
Sat Sep 07 @12:00AM - JV V-ball Tournament
Sat Sep 14 @ 2:00PM - V-Ball vs Florence
Thu Sep 19 @ 4:00PM - V-ball vs Crested Butte
Sat Sep 21 @ 3:00PM - V-ball vs Custer Cty
Thu Sep 26 @ 5:00PM - V-ball at Center
Sat Sep 28 @ 4:00PM - V-ball at South Park
Fri Oct 04 @ 1:00PM - V-ball at Del Norte
Sat Oct 05 @12:00AM - V-ball Fowler Tourn.
Tue Oct 08 @ 4:00PM - Volleyball at DN
Thu Oct 10 @ 5:00PM - V-ball vs Center
Fri Oct 11 @10:00AM - V-ball vs Sanford
Thu Oct 17 @ 5:00PM - V-ball at Custer Cty.
Tue Oct 22 @ 4:30PM - V-ball at Crested Butte
Fri Oct 25 @ 1:00PM - V-ball vs South Park
Sat Oct 26 @10:00AM - V-ball at Sanford
Tue Oct 29 @ 4:00PM - V-ball vs Hoehne
Sat Nov 02 @12:00AM - V-ball - Gunnison Tourn.
Fri Nov 08 @12:00AM - Regional V-ball
Sat Nov 09 @12:00AM - Regional V-ball
Thu Nov 14 @12:00AM - State V-ball
Fri Nov 15 @12:00AM - State V-ball
Sat Nov 16 @12:00AM - State V-ball
Thu Aug 29 @12:00AM - X-Country at Platte Canyon
Sat Sep 07 @12:00AM - X-Country at Alamosa
Sat Sep 14 @12:00AM - X-Country at Gunnison
Sat Sep 21 @12:00AM - X-Country at Pagosa
Thu Sep 26 @12:00AM - X-Country at Canon City
Fri Oct 04 @12:00AM - X-Country at Delta
Sat Oct 05 @12:00AM - X-Country at DN
Fri Oct 11 @12:00AM - X-C Eric Wolff Meet
Fri Oct 18 @12:00AM - Regional X-Country
Sat Oct 26 @12:00AM - State X-Country
Sat Dec 07 @ 8:00AM - Wrestling at Fowler
Sat Dec 14 @ 8:00AM - Wrestling at Aurora
Sat Dec 21 @ 8:00AM - Wrestling at Walsenburg
Sat Jan 11 @ 8:00AM - Wrestling at Gunnison
Sat Jan 18 @ 8:00AM - Wrestling at Trinidad
Thu Jan 23 @ 8:00AM - Wrestling at Del Norte
Sat Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - Wrestling at Westcliffe
Thu Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - Wrestling at Sierra Grande
Sat Feb 01 @ 8:00AM - Wrestling at Center
Sat Feb 08 @ 8:00AM - Wrestling at Crowley Cty
Fri Feb 14 @ 8:00AM - Wrestling Regionals
Sat Feb 15 @ 8:00AM - Wrestling Regionals
Thu Feb 20 @ 8:00AM - State Wrestling
Fri Feb 21 @ 8:00AM - State Wrestling
Sat Feb 22 @ 8:00AM - State Wrestling
Thu Dec 05 @ 8:00AM - B-ball Centauri Tourn
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:00AM - B-ball Centauri Tourn
Sat Dec 07 @ 8:00AM - B-ball Centauri Tourn
Fri Dec 13 @ 3:30PM - B-ball vs SDC
Sat Dec 14 @ 3:00PM - B-ball vs Sierra Grande
Fri Dec 20 @ 4:00PM - B-ball at Lamar
Sat Jan 11 @ 2:00PM - B-ball at Center
Thu Jan 16 @ 4:30PM - B-ball at Mancos
Sat Jan 18 @ 2:00PM - B-ball at Custer Cty.
Tue Jan 21 @ 4:00PM - Game Cancelled-Girls B-ball
Thu Jan 23 @ 5:00PM - B-ball-boys at Creede
Fri Jan 24 @ 3:00PM - B-ball at Del Norte
Sat Jan 25 @ 3:30PM - B-ball vs Sanford
Fri Jan 31 @ 3:00PM - B-ball vs S. Park
Sat Feb 01 @ 1:00PM - B-ball vs Cr. Butte
Thu Feb 06 @ 5:00PM - HS B-ball vs Center
Sat Feb 08 @12:00PM - V Girls B-ball vs Sierra Grande
Fri Feb 14 @ 3:00PM - B-ball vs Del Norte
Sat Feb 15 @ 2:00PM - B-ball at Swink
Fri Feb 21 @ 3:30PM - B-ball vs Sanford
Sat Feb 22 @ 1:00PM - B-ball at Cr. Butte
Mon Feb 24 @ 8:00AM - B-ball Dist Pigtail
Thu Feb 27 @ 8:00AM - Dist B-ball
Fri Feb 28 @ 8:00AM - Dist B-ball
Sat Feb 29 @ 8:00AM - Dist B-ball
Fri Mar 06 @ 8:00AM - Regional B-ball
Sat Mar 07 @ 8:00AM - Regional B-ball
Thu Mar 12 @ 8:00AM - State B-ball
Fri Mar 13 @ 8:00AM - State B-ball
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00AM - State B-ball
No events
No events
Tue Dec 10 @ 4:00PM - Swim at Pueblo
Wed Dec 18 @ 4:00AM - Swim at ASU
Tue Jan 07 @ 4:00PM - Swim at Pueblo
Wed Jan 15 @ 4:00PM - Swim at ASU
Tue Jan 21 @ 4:00PM - Swim at Pueblo S.
Sat Jan 25 @ 9:00AM - Swim at Gunnison
Tue Jan 28 @ 4:00PM - Swim at ASU
Sat Feb 01 @ 9:00AM - Swim at ASU
Fri Feb 07 @ 4:30PM - Swim League
Sat Feb 08 @ 1:00PM - Swim League
Fri Feb 14 @ 8:00AM - Swim-State
Sat Feb 15 @ 8:00AM - Swim-State
No events

Sargent High School is excited to announce a new partnership with DriveSafe Driving Schools! 

Get started on your road to driving with our affordable Online Driver’s Ed Course, and raise funds for our school at the same time! Our approved course is 100% online and is self-paced. View it on any device, anytime. The course has easy to follow lessons and is fully interactive with animations, games and videos. State law requires that all 14 ½ to 15 ½ year-olds take a driver’s education course and pass a permit test to get their driver’s permit. Why not enroll in this online course and help raise funds for our school? Sign up now!

154