Welcome to Sargent High School!

  • Enroll / Handbook

  • Supply Lists

  • Academics

  • Clubs, etc

  • Athletics

  • Drivers Ed

Counselors Page

  

Gifted Education Program

Download Handbooks and Enrollment Information/Forms

Student Accident Insurance may be purchased through Markel Insurance. The application and information is now available and may be completed on-line at: http://markel.sevencorners.com. On this website you may:
  View all of the coverage and premium options
  Review a Frequently Asked Questions section
  Purchase the insurance using a credit/debit card and receive an instant and printable confirmation of coverage purchased

You may also call 877 444-5014 

 

pdf

POLICY IKF

Graduation Requirements (Classes of 2017 to 2020)
pdf

POLICY IKF_2

Graduation Requirements (Beginning with Class of 2021)

  • All Clubs

  • FFA

  • Science Fair

  • Pan America

The Following Clubs and Orginizations are available for students:

National Honor Society
Future Business Leaders of America
FFA
Student Council
Art Club
 Science Fair
 Pan America Day
Spanish Club
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
SADD/STAND
Senior Class
Junior Class
Sophomore Class
Freshman Class

 

 

 

 

Winners and Awards

Colorado Preps - Sports Coverage coloradopreps.com

Click below for athletic schedules:

  • Football

  • Volleyball

  • X Country

  • Wrestling

  • Basketball

  • Baseball

  • Track

Fri Aug 24 @ 6:00PM - Football at Hoehne
Fri Aug 31 @ 7:00PM - Football vs Fowler
Fri Sep 07 @ 6:00PM - Football at Springfield
Fri Sep 14 @ 7:00PM - Football at Mancos
Mon Sep 17 @ 4:30PM - JV Football vs Custer County
Fri Sep 21 @ 7:00PM - Football vs DNHS--Homecoming
Fri Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - Football at Norwood
Sat Sep 29 @ 4:00PM - JV Football at Mtn. Valley
Fri Oct 05 @ 7:00PM - Football vs SDC
Fri Oct 12 @ 6:00PM - Football vs Dove Creek
Thu Oct 18 @ 7:00PM - Football vs Del Norte at ASU
Fri Oct 26 @ 6:00PM - Football vs Sanford
Fri Nov 02 @ 5:00PM - Football Playoff vs Holly
Sat Nov 10 @12:00AM - Football Playoffs
Sat Nov 17 @12:00AM - Football Playoffs
Sat Nov 24 @12:00AM - Football State Championship
Fri Aug 24 @ 5:00PM - V-Ball vs SDC
Sat Aug 25 @10:00AM - V-Ball vs Centauri
Fri Aug 31 @ 3:00PM - V-Ball at Del Norte
Sat Sep 01 @10:00AM - V-Ball vs S. Park
Sat Sep 08 @12:00PM - V-Ball at Florence
Thu Sep 13 @ 4:00PM - V-Ball vs Crested Butte
Sat Sep 15 @ 3:00PM - V-Ball at Custer Cty.
Fri Sep 21 @ 1:00PM - V-Ball vs Center
Fri Sep 28 @ 3:30PM - V-Ball vs Del Norte
Sat Sep 29 @12:00AM - V-Ball - Fowler Tourney
Fri Oct 05 @10:00AM - V-Ball at Sanford
Tue Oct 09 @ 5:00PM - JV V-Ball at Moffat
Thu Oct 11 @ 4:00PM - V-Ball vs Custer Cty.
Sat Oct 13 @10:00AM - V-ball at Center
Fri Oct 19 @10:00AM - V-Ball at S. Park
Sat Oct 20 @10:00AM - V-Ball vs Sanford
Tue Oct 23 @ 4:00PM - V-Ball at Hoehne
Sat Oct 27 @12:00AM - V-Ball at Gunnison (4)
Fri Nov 02 @12:00AM - V-Ball Regional Tourney
Sat Nov 03 @12:00AM - V-Ball Regional Tourney
Fri Nov 09 @12:00AM - V-Ball State Tourney
Sat Nov 10 @12:00AM - V-Ball State Tourney
Sat Sep 01 @ 9:00AM - Cross Country at Rocky Ford
Sat Sep 08 @ 8:00AM - Cross Country at Alamosa
Sat Sep 15 @ 9:00AM - Cross Country at Gunnison
Sat Sep 22 @ 9:00AM - Cross Country at Pagosa
Thu Sep 27 @ 4:00PM - HS Cross Country at Canon City
Fri Oct 05 @10:00AM - Cross Country at Delta
Sat Oct 06 @ 9:00AM - Cross Country at Del Norte
Fri Oct 12 @ 9:00AM - Eric Wolff Invite X-C
Thu Oct 18 @12:00AM - Cross Country Regional
Sat Oct 20 @12:00AM - JH Cross Country State
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00AM - HS Cross Country State
No events
No events
Sat Apr 28 @10:00AM - HS Baseball - V vs S. Park
Tue May 01 @ 4:00PM - JV Baseball vs Cotopaxi
Thu May 03 @ 1:00PM - HS Baseball at Hotchkiss
Sat May 05 @ 1:00PM - HS Baseball - V vs Del Norte
Fri May 11 @ 8:00AM - HS Baseball - District
Fri May 18 @ 8:00AM - HS Baseball Regionals
Sat May 19 @ 8:00AM - HS Baseball Regionals
Sat May 26 @ 8:00AM - HS Baseball State Finals
Sat Apr 28 @ 9:00AM - HS Track at Montrose
Wed May 02 @ 9:00AM - HS Track-High Alt. Challenge
Fri May 04 @ 9:00AM - HS Track at Canon City
Sat May 12 @ 9:00AM - HS Track League @ MV
Thu May 17 @ 9:00AM - State Track @ Denver
Fri May 18 @ 9:00AM - State Track @ Denver
Sat May 19 @ 9:00AM - State Track @ Denver

Sargent High School is excited to announce a new partnership with DriveSafe Driving Schools! 

Get started on your road to driving with our affordable Online Driver’s Ed Course, and raise funds for our school at the same time! Our approved course is 100% online and is self-paced. View it on any device, anytime. The course has easy to follow lessons and is fully interactive with animations, games and videos. State law requires that all 14 ½ to 15 ½ year-olds take a driver’s education course and pass a permit test to get their driver’s permit. Why not enroll in this online course and help raise funds for our school? Sign up now!