Our Outstanding Elementary Program

Sargent Elementary School offers an exemplary learning environment for all our K-6 students.  In addition to both a rigorous and relevant core academic program taught by highly qualified teachers, we offer our students music and P.E. as well as a number of extracurricular activities that include a swim program, a children’s theater performance, band, choir, and a number of sports through the Sargent Youth Sports organization. Finally, we are equipping our students with 21st Century skills by implementing 1-1 computing, utilizing the latest tablet PC and iPad technology.

Gifted Education Program

  • Enroll / Handbook

  • Supply Lists

  • Newsletters

  • Standards

  • SYS Sports


Student Accident Insurance may be purchased through Markel Insurance. The application and information is now available and may be completed on-line at markelinsurance.com: . On this website you may:
  View all of the coverage and premium options
  Review a Frequently Asked Questions section
  Purchase the insurance using a credit/debit card and receive an instant and printable confirmation of coverage purchased

You may also call 877 444-5014

Supply Lists - ELEM

Elementary Newsletter Link

 

 

Wed Nov 13 @ 7:30PM - SYS B-ball 5/6
Fri Dec 13 @ 9:00AM - SYS B-ball
Fri Dec 13 @10:30AM - SYS B-ball
Mon Dec 16 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Tue Dec 17 @ 4:00PM - SYS B-ball
Wed Dec 18 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Thu Dec 19 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Mon Dec 23 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Fri Dec 27 @ 9:00AM - SYS B-ball
Mon Dec 30 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Fri Jan 03 @ 9:00AM - SYS B-ball
Wed Jan 22 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Wed Jan 22 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Sat Jan 25 @ 8:00AM - SYS B-ball
Tue Jan 28 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Wed Jan 29 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Wed Jan 29 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Thu Jan 30 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Mon Feb 03 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Wed Feb 05 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Tue Feb 11 @ 4:00PM - Pee Wee Wrestling
Sat Feb 15 @ 7:30AM - SYS Boys B-ball Tourn
Tue Feb 18 @ 4:00PM - Pee Wee Wrestling
Thu Feb 20 @ 4:00PM - Pee Wee Wrestling
Tue Feb 25 @ 4:00PM - Pee Wee Wrestling
Thu Feb 27 @ 4:00PM - Pee Wee Wrestling
Tue Mar 03 @ 4:00PM - Pee Wee Wrestling
Thu Mar 05 @ 4:00PM - Pee Wee Wrestling
Tue Mar 10 @ 4:00PM - Pee Wee Wrestling
Thu Mar 12 @ 4:00PM - Pee Wee Wrestling
Sat Mar 14 @ 6:00AM - Pee Wee Wrestling Tourn