Our Outstanding Elementary Program

Sargent Elementary School offers an exemplary learning environment for all our K-6 students.  In addition to both a rigorous and relevant core academic program taught by highly qualified teachers, we offer our students music and P.E. as well as a number of extracurricular activities that include a swim program, a children’s theater performance, band, choir, and a number of sports through the Sargent Youth Sports organization. Finally, we are equipping our students with 21st Century skills by implementing 1-1 computing, utilizing the latest tablet PC and iPad technology.

Gifted Education Program

  • Enroll / Handbook

  • Supply Lists

  • Newsletters

  • Standards

  • SYS Sports

Submission of the following form confirms that you have READ THE STUDENT HANDBOOK, understand what you have read, and agree to abide by the rules and regulations it lays out:
 -------------------------------------------------
 

Student Accident Insurance may be purchased through Markel Insurance. The application and information is now available and may be completed on-line at markelinsurance.com: . On this website you may:
  View all of the coverage and premium options
  Review a Frequently Asked Questions section
  Purchase the insurance using a credit/debit card and receive an instant and printable confirmation of coverage purchased

You may also call 877 444-5014

Sat Oct 19 @ 9:00AM - SYS B-ball 3/4 & 5/6
Tue Oct 22 @ 5:30PM - SYS B-ball Photos
Wed Oct 23 @ 6:30PM - SYS B-ball 3/4&5/6
Sat Oct 26 @ 9:00AM - SYS B-ball 3/4 & 5/6
Wed Oct 30 @ 7:30PM - SYS B-ball 5/6
Wed Nov 06 @ 6:30PM - SYS B-ball 3/4 & 5/6
Sat Nov 09 @10:00AM - SYS B-ball 5/6
Wed Nov 13 @ 7:30PM - SYS B-ball 5/6
Fri Dec 13 @ 9:00AM - SYS B-ball
Fri Dec 13 @10:30AM - SYS B-ball
Mon Dec 16 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Tue Dec 17 @ 4:00PM - SYS B-ball
Wed Dec 18 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Thu Dec 19 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Mon Dec 23 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Fri Dec 27 @ 9:00AM - SYS B-ball
Mon Dec 30 @ 6:00PM - SYS B-ball
Fri Jan 03 @ 9:00AM - SYS B-ball